# <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2016 & IA NO. 245 OF 2016

Dated: <u>24<sup>th</sup> July, 2017</u>

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Power Grid Corporation of Ind Vs.	ia Ltd.		•••••	Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Sanjana Dua		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. S.K. Agrawal Dr. A.P. Sinha Mr. Devendra Kumar for F	R-3 to R	2-5
		Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr.Sharma for I	R-10	
		Mr. R.B.Sharma for R-13		

## <u>ORDER</u>

Some of the Respondents have yet not filed their replies. The matter cannot be adjourned indefinitely like this. Hence pleadings are deemed to have been completed.

List the matter for hearing on 27.09.2017

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt